btn request coc

Our Team

Auckland Staff

 

Mike Portrait

Mike Street

Position: Director Property and Casualty

Email: mike@iua.co.nz
DDI:           +64 9 914 6445
Mobile:       +64 21 339 888
Facsimile:  +64 9 302 7694
 
08IUA R-282 Mike Faircloth

Position: Motor Claims


Email:     mikef@iua.co.nz
DDI:          +64 9 914 6448
Facsimile: +64 9 302 7694
01IUA R-738

Hayden Chapman

Position: Senior Underwriter

Email: hayden@iua.co.nz
DDI:           +64 9 914 6442
Mobile:       +64 21 429 338
Facsimile:  +64 9 302 7694
 
06IUA R-667
 


Lilian Marais

Position: Senior Underwriter

Email: lilian@iua.co.nz
DDI:           +64 9 914 6447
Mobile:       +64 21 545 426
Facsimile:  +64 9 302 7694


 

15IUA R-743


Maria To

Position: Credit Control

Email:  maria@iua.co.nz
DDI:          +64 9 914 6443
Facsimile: +64 9 302 7694
 

14IUA R-321


Maita Lucas

Position: Accounts Administration

Email: maita@iua.co.nz
DDI:          +64 914 6441
Facsimile: +64 9 302 7694
Debbie

Debbie Street

Position: Director - Operations and Marketing
Email: debbie@iua.co.nz
DDI:          +64 9 914 6446
Mobile:      +64 21 746 035
Facsimile: +64 9 302 7694

 
Moe Autaua-379

Moe Autaua

Position: Property Claims

Email:    mautaua@cl-nz.com
Mobile:  +64 21 482 644
DDI:      +64 9 524 3732




 
 H4A7071 IUA (1)-627-953
Chris Street

Position:    Motor and Property                              Underwriter
Email:        chris@iua.co.nz
DDI:          +64 9 914 6449
Mobile:      +64 21 334 100
Facsimile: +64 9 302 7694


 
03IUA R-333
Lesley Ronne

Position:    Property Underwriter

Email:        lesley@iua.co.nz
DDI:          +64 9 914 6444
Facsimile: +64 9 302 7694

 
11IUA R (3)-702 Graham Sanders



Email:        graham@iua.co.nz
DDI:          +64 9 914 6451
Mobile:      +64 27 839 8435
Facsimile: +64 9 302 7694

 
10IUA R-886 James Parsons



Email:       james@iua.co.nz
DDI:          +64 9 914 6440     
Facsimile: +64 9 302 7694
 
 

Christchurch Staff

 
Wendy

Wendy Newman

Position: Property and Casualty
Email: wendy@iua.co.nz
DDI: +643 313 8435
Mobile: +6421 460 631
Facsimile: +643 310 7685
 

 

 
   
Location
Auckland
Level 9, 52 Swanson Street, Auckland
P O Box 7238, 
Wellesley Street, Auckland 1141
 
 
Christchurch
Unit 11, 6/8 Cone Street, Rangiora 7400
P O Box 774,
Rangiora 7740